Astrologer & Psychic Denise Siegel says Obama to win 2012 election

Astrologer Denise Siegel has a good track record of accurately predicting the outcome of the US elections. Her opinion is that President Obama will win the 2012 election and that in 2016 it will be Hilary Clinton. To see what she has to say visit her blog article at astrologyandpsychicpredictions.wordpress.com

Here is a short reblogged extract:

===========================

Mitt Romeny’s Chart reposted with some extras

I didn’t post Mitt’s chart earlier because I did it on a different computer but here it is of course without his time of birth.

As you can see in his chart there is a plethora of water in his chart which as I researched past presidents was a no go. There has been very few Pisces presidents – the most notable being George Washington. However Washington had only one planet in water – his Sun in Pisces. In almost all cases of presidents we see very strong air/fire dynamics and this was also true of Washington despite his sun sign. I also actually ran the charts of both candidates a few days ago and was surprised to see just how impossible it would be for Romney to win against Obama. Pluto which rules the job of President is making terrible aspects to Romney during this period until the election which is why all this is coming to the surface – the real Romney. Obama on the other hand has a lot of support, trines and positive aspects. There are many reasons I won’t go into here but a few days ago after looking at their charts I was more than reassured my spirit guide was oh, so right about Obama winning. I’m going to repost what I wrote here back in May of this year about Romney’s chart which I completely stand by and you will see just how right on it has shown itself to be. I took a screen shot again so everyone could see the date. You can also use the search button on this site to find all I’ve written about Romney and Ryan.

Read more here.

Leave a Reply

